Skip to main content

ABOUT US

THE BLUEGRASS

Indulge in the warm embrace of Kentucky’s hospitality and vibrant charm, right here at The Bluegrass Lounge. Savor our delightful house roasted coffee, exquisite bourbon, and delectable food, served all day. A taste of Kentucky, a touch of Colorado, and a whole lot of southern comfort await you here at The Bluegrass Coffee and Bourbon Lounge.

OUR TEAM

Sheena Gordon
Owner
sheena@thebluegrasslounge.com

Drew Gordon
Owner
drew@thebluegrasslounge.com

Ryan McDermott
General Manager
ryan@thebluegrasslounge.com

Josh Schwartz
Olde Town General Manager
josh@thebluegrasslounge.com

Jay Olson
Candelas General Manager
jay@thebluegrasslounge.com

Geoff McDermott
Head Coffee Roaster
geoff@bluegrasscoffeeco.com

Mario Rodriguez
Olde Town
Kitchen Manager

Houston Tibbitts
Candelas
Kitchen Manager

Musician Booking
Send Requests To
music@thebluegrasslounge.com

Jay Piper
Creative Director
piper0789@gmail.com

JOIN OUR TEAM

Send us your cover letter and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.